Upcoming Events

Wednesday, November 2, 2016

White Coat Secrets: Still Standing a Doctor's Story Available Now 


Read Press Release>>

Press Release

Previous Events

Student National Medical Association
Atlanta, Georgia
Wednesday, April 12, 2017


Student National Medical Association

(SNMA) 
"Minority Women in Medicine"
Friday, April 14, 2017

Book Expo America 2017
Javits Center, New York City
Wednesday, May 31, 2017

Desert Writers Expo
Rancho Mirage Public Library
Thursday, March 30, 2017

The American College of Physicians
Medical Student Mentoring Breakfast
San Diego Convention Center
Saturday, April 1, 2017


The Women of Power Summit
Arizona Grand Resort Hotel
Thursday, March 9, 2017


York College Pre-Medicine Program
Thursday, March 2nd, 2017
York College Provost Distinguished Lecturer.


National Medical Association – Author Central
Los Angeles Convention Center
Monday, August 2, 2016

Rosalind Franklin School of Medicine & Science
“Doctoring From the Soul Luncheon”
North Chicago, Illinois
Wednesday, October 19,2016

Shavrette Mitchell Radio Broadcast
Syndicated
Tuesday, November 8, 2016

 Author - Physician - Speaker